Contact Us

Mustard Seed Community Health

238 South English Street
Greensboro, NC 27401-3648
336.763.0814 P
336.763.8709 F

Office Staff

Dr. Beth Mulberry
Medical Director
336.763.0814
beth.mulberry@mustardseedclinic.org

N. Lee Staton
Executive Director
336.763.0814
lee.staton@mustardseedclinic.org

Natosha Knight
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
336.763.0814
natosha.knight@mustardseedclinic.org

 

Board of Directors

Kathy Norcott
Board Chair
Piedmont Health Services & Sickle Cell Agency
knorcott@piedmonthealthservice.org

Beth McKee-Huger
Vice Chair
Cottage Grove for Life!
bethgmckeehuger@outlook.com

Keith Hiatt, CPA, AEP
Secretary
Breslow Starling
keiths.hiatt@breslowstarling.com

Scott Kutos
Treasurer
Brown Investment Properties
skutos@bipinc.com

Cathy Cochran
Cone Health
ccochran1@gmail.com

Don Lucey, M.D.
Retired
slucey1@triad.rr.com

Bob Newton
Retired
Robert.L. Newton@gmail.com

Rev. Julie Peeples
Senior Pastor
Congregational United Church of Christ
Julie@congregationalucc.com

Liz Seymour 
Founder/Retired Executive Director
Interactive Resource Center
lseymour49@gmail.com

Adam Roberts
Immigration Justice Attorney
Elon School of Law
aroberts18@aol.com

Herb Baum
Principal
HMB Consulting Services
hmb.consulting.services@gmail.com