Contact Us

Mustard Seed Community Health

Mustard Seed Community Health
238 S. English Street
Greensboro, NC 27401
(336) 763-0814
(336) 763-8709 fax

Click here to download our brochure.

Office Staff

Dr. Beth Mulberry
Medical Director
(336) 763-0814
beth.mulberry@mustardseedclinic.org

Natosha Knight
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
(336) 763-0814
natosha.knight@mustardseedclinic.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Ann Buffington
(336) 544-8000
abuffington@bipinc.com

Board of Directors


Scott Kutos
Board Chair
Brown Investment Properties
(336) 541-5536
skutos@bipinc.com

Ann Buffington
Vice Chair
Brown Investment Properties
(336) 544-8000
abuffington@bipinc.com

Keith Hiatt, CPA, AEP
Treasurer
Breslow Starling
(336) 292-6872
keiths.hiatt@breslowstarling.com


Kathy Norcott
Secretary
Piedmont Health Services &
Sickle Cell Agency
(336) 886-2437
knorcott@piedmonthealthservice.org

Rev. Julie Peeples
Senior Pastor
Congregational United Church of Christ
(336) 202-3691
Julie@congregationalucc.com

Maria Betts
Keller Williams Realty of Greensboro
(336) 297-4545
mariabettsrealtor@yahoo.com


Don Lucey, M.D.
Retired Physician
(336) 340-0381
slucey1@triad.rr.com

Jayne Lutz RN, MS, CPHCNS-BC
Clinical Professor
UNCG School of Nursing
(336) 334-5238
jylutz@uncg.edu

Heavenly Walker
(336) 420-9231
itsjustheavenly@gmail.com