Contact Us

Mustard Seed Community Health

238 South English Street
Greensboro, NC 27401-3648
336.763.0814 P
336.763.8709 F

Office Staff

H. Lee Kirkman
Executive Director
336.763.0814
lee.kirkman@mustardseedclinic.org

Dr. Beth Mulberry
Medical Director
336.763.0814
beth.mulberry@mustardseedclinic.org

Natosha Knight
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
336.763.0814
natosha.knight@mustardseedclinic.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Ann Buffington
336.544.8000
abuffington@bipinc.com

Board of Directors

Kathy Norcott
Board Chair
Piedmont Health Services &
Sickle Cell Agency
336.274.1507
knorcott@piedmonthealthservice.org

Beth McKee-Huger
Vice Chair
Cottage Grove for Life!
336.202.4411
bethgmckeehuger@outlook.com

Keith Hiatt, CPA, AEP
Secretary
Breslow Starling
336.292.6872
keiths.hiatt@breslowstarling.com

Scott Kutos
Treasurer
Brown Investment Properties
336.541.5536
skutos@bipinc.com

 


Marvette Artis
Wilkerson & Associates
336.272.1228
marvetteahomepro@gmail.com

Cathy Cochran
Cone Health
336.832.8401
ccochran1@gmail.com

Don Lucey, M.D.
Retired
336.340.0381
slucey1@triad.rr.com

Bob Newton
Retired
336.851.2748
Robert.L. Newton@gmail.com

Rev. Julie Peeples
Senior Pastor
Congregational United Church of Christ
336.202.3691
Julie@congregationalucc.com

Johnette Walser
Guilford County Schools LCSW
336.370.8220
walserj@gcsnc.com